NAFCD Announces 2024 Board of Directors

Chicago, IL, January 10, 2024-The North American Association of Floor Covering Distributors (NAFCD) is pleased to announce the organization's board of directors for 2024. The NAFCD board is comprised of senior executives from both distributor and supplier member firms. Each volunteer leader will help support the association's mission and promote wholesale distribution in the floor industry.

Executive Officers

President: Dori Blitzstein, Roesel-Heck Company, Baltimore, MD

President-Elect: Brian Green, Belknap-Haines, Glen Burnie, MD

Vice President: Austin Starnes, BPI, Memphis, TN

Treasurer: Robert Marra, Abraham Linc, Bridgeport, WV

Immediate Past President: A.J. Warne, Abraham Linc, Bridgeport, WV

Distributor Directors

Mike Kelley, Commercial Flooring Distributors, Debary, FL

DJ Lee, Professional Flooring Supply, Ft. Worth, TX

Keith Throm, EJ Welch Co, Earth City, MO

Jill Turner, A&M Supply, Marietta, GA

Jon Youngberg, Tom Duffy Co., Fairfield, CA

Sara Zacharias-Bentele, All Surfaces, Sioux Falls, SD

Supplier Directors

Justin Hypnarowski, AHF Products

Rui Li, Prime Supply

Drew Mittelstaedt, Hallmark Floors

Brian Preuss, Uzin Utz

Marc Sims, Franklin International

Reid Waxman, Roomvo, Toronto, ON

Related Topics:Haines, AHF Products