Good Design Floorcovering Winners for 2021 Named

Chicago, IL, January 11, 2022-For more than seventy years, The Chicago Athenaeum has hosted the Good Design awards, a program created to build awareness about contemporary design and to honor both products and industry leaders in design and manufacturing that have chartered new directions for innovation and pushed the envelope for competitive products in the world marketplace. 

Floorcovering winners for 2020 are as follows,

* Hallmark Floors True Engineered Hardwood Floors, Hallmark Floors

* Sonata Elements, American Biltrite

* VitrA Atelier01, VitrA

* Empower Rigid Core flooring, Armstrong

* Theorem Luxury Flooring, Armstrong

* Exchange Luxury Flooring, Armstrong

* Rest & Refuge Rigid Core Flooring, Armstrong

* Data Tide, Mohawk

* Zen Garden, Maya Romanoff Product Design

* Object Carpet ˣ Ippolito Fleitz Group, Object Carpet

* Oona Rug, Kristiina Lassus

* Korlok Select Stones with InteGrout, Karndean

* Dogwood Technology from Bruce, AHF

* Bruce LifeSeal Reserve, AHF

* Embodied Beauty, Interface

Related Topics:AHF Products, Armstrong Flooring, Interface, Mohawk Industries