NFA Elects Three Members to Board

Nashville, TN, September 11, 2019-At the National Flooring Alliance (NFA) meeting is underway now in Nashville, Tennessee, the group elected three new board members: Deb DeGraaf of DeGraaf Interiors, Larry Flick of The Floor Store and A.J. Boyajiian of AJ Rose. 

The term starts January 1, 2020. 

On September 10, the group enjoyed a trip to the Grand Ole Opry.

The NFA is a coalition of 42 of the largest independent flooring retailers across the U.S. 

Pic: A.J. Boyajiian, Larry Flick and Deb DeGraaf

Related Topics:National Flooring Alliance (NFA)