Metroflor Announces Winners of 2017 Performance Awards

Las Vegas, NV, February 2, 2018-Metroflor Corporation celebrated the 2017 sales performance of its distribution partners by bestowing its performance awards at a rock and roll celebration at the House of Blues in Mandalay Bay during The International Surface Event (Surfaces) 2018.

Over 600 people--including Metroflor’s entire sales team and its distributors, aligned dealers and other key customers and friends--rocked out during The Unbound Tour 2018-A Celebration of 80s Arena Rock.

* Once again, Tri-West, Ltd. won the most awards, a total of five: The Paramount Award, honoring the distributor that purchased the greatest overall amount of Metroflor products in 2016; the Engage Genesis, Metroflor LVT and Prevail Distributor of the Year accolades; and the Distributor National Sales Champion Award bestowed to John Mayer.

 * Herregan Distributors accepted the Engage Award as well as the Midwest Region Award received by Brian Boll.

 * Reader’s Wholesale Distributors, Ltd. won the Aspecta award as well as the President’s Award, honoring the distributor exhibiting the most comprehensive and unparalleled support of Metroflor Corporation, its brands and products.

 * Harvey Johnson of Mastercraft Flooring Distributors received the Distributor Visionary Award for his vision, passion and conviction pioneering Metroflor’s initiatives.

Following is a complete listing of all the award winners:

Konecto Distributor of the Year Award-Ohio Valley Flooring

Artistek Distributor of the Year Award-Adleta Corporation

Metroflor Dryback LVT Distributor of the Year Award-Tri-West, Ltd.

Engage Distributor of the Year Award-Tri-West, Ltd.

Aspecta Distributor of the Year-Reader’s Wholesale Distributors, Ltd.

Prevail Distributor of the Year-Tri-West, Ltd.

Eastern Region Sales Champion-Chris Gaddy, William M. Bird & Co., Inc.

Midwest Region Sales Champion-Brian Boll, Herregan Distributors, Inc.

Southwest Region Sales Champion-Angela Brooks, Adleta Corporation

Western Region Sales Champion-Mike Gallagher, The Cronin Company

Distributor National Sales Champion-John Mayer, Tri-West, Ltd.

Distributor Visionary Award-Harvey Johnson, Mastercraft Flooring Distributors

President’s Award-Readers Wholesale Distributors, Ltd.

Paramount Award-Tri-West, Ltd.

Related Topics:HMTX, Metroflor Luxury Vinyl Tile