AIA Announces 2023 Library Building Award Winners

Washington, DC, April 25, 2023-The American Institute of Architects (AIA) and the American Library Association (ALA) are awarding five libraries with the 2023 AIA/ALA Library Building Award for excellence in architectural design. 

2023 AIA/ALA Library Building Awards recipients:

* Atherton Library, Atherton, California, WRNS Studio

* Louisville Free Public Library Northeast Regional Library, Louisville, Kentucky MSR Design and JRA Architects

* Missoula Public Library New Main Library, Missoula, Montana, MSR Design and A&E Design

* Student Success District, University of Arizona, Tucson, Arizona, The Miller Hull Partnership LLP and Poster Mirto McDonald

* Woburn Public Library, Woburn, Massachusetts, CBT


Related Topics:The American Institute of Architects