35th Annual Interior Design Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

New York, NY, December 6, 2019-The 35th annual Interior Design Hall of Fame took place December 5 at a black tie event at the River Pavilion in the I.M. Pei & Partners-designed Jacob K. Javits Convention Center.

This year's inductees include India Mahdavi; Rick Joy of Studio Rick Joy; Paul Lewis, Marc Tsurumaki and David J. Lewis of LTL Architects; and Paula Wallace of Savannah School of Design, who received a Special Leadership Award.

Inductees are elected by editor in chief Cindy Allen and a nominating committee of previous Hall of Fame members.