Winners of 2019 Women in Sustainability Leadership Awards Named

Atlanta, GA, November 20, 2019-The winners of the Women in Sustainability Leadership Awards were announced on the first night of Greenbuild in Atlanta, Georgia.

Winners were Rebecca Boenigk, Neutral Posture, Inc.; Eden Brukman, San Francisco Department of the Environment; Dr. Lisa Dyson, Kiverdi, Inc.; Genell W. Ebbini, University of Minnesota; Maureen Eisbrenner, Arbnco; Arathi Gowda, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill; Dr. Susan Klosterhaus, Cradle to Cradle Products Innovation; Janice Lao, The Hongkong and Shanghai Hotels; Sara O’Mara, Choate Construction Company; and Jeannie Renne-Malone, VF Corporation. 

The awards honor women who are making the world a greener, safer, better place. 

HMTX is a major sponsor of these awards.

Related Topics:HMTX, Greenbuild International Conference and Expo