Starnet Recognizes Dream Team Winners and Member Retirees

Amelia Island, FL, May 21, 2024-At its recent meeting in Amelia Island, Florida, Starnet recognized its Dream Team Award Winners as well as retiring members. 

The Dream Team Award goes to contractor and vendor partners who have collaborated well on a project. It was conceptualized by Rob Hailey of Howard’s Rugs in San Diego, California.

This year’s winners are,

* Jason Beam with Flooring Solutions and Eric Munson with Mannington Commercial

* Zack Milano with Pavilion Floors and Daniel Smith with Tarkett Commercial

* Brian Steadman with Bonitz and Heidi Burmeister with Milliken

In addition, Starnet recognized several “titans of industry” who are retiring after spending their careers in flooring, 

* John Becker with Floors by Beckers 

* Duane DeJonge with Spectra/Diverzify

* Dick Eddy with Sergenians

* Kevin Kenny with Kenny’s Carpets

* Pete Larimore with Bonitz

* Mark Royerre with RCC Flooring

* John Stanfield with Spectra/Diverzify

* Dan Ulfig with Mastercraft Floors

* Ed Woolley with Flooring Solutions

* Randy Weis with RD Weis

Related Topics:RD Weis, Spectra Contract Flooring, Mannington Mills, Starnet, Tarkett