NWFA Names 2022 Board of Directors

St. Louis, MO, June 9, 2022-The National Wood Flooring Association (NWFA) has announced its board of directors. 

Executive committee members are Julie Russell, Rudd Company, chair; Mike Welch, E.J. Welch Company, chair-elect, Steve Brattin, SVB Wood Floor Service, secretary; Kevin Murphy, Mullican Flooring, treasurer; Craig Dupra, Installers Warehouse, immediate past chair.                         

NWFA directors are Barbara Titus, Gary Sinise Foundation; Dan Natkin, Boen; Jason Elquest, Blackhawk Floors; Jesse Joyce, Middle Tennesee Lumber; Kirk Roberts, Bona AB; Lenny Hall, Endurance Floor Co.; Raymond Mancini, Belknap White.

Ex-Officios are Brian Carson, AHF Products; Drew Hash, Shaw; Dan Gorsegner, Gorsegner Brothers; Bryan Park, Footprints Floors; Marc Shulz, Palo Duro / Lägler.

Related Topics:NWFA Expo, AHF Products, Shaw Industries Group, Inc.