NAFCD Names 2021 Board of Directors

Chicago, IL, January 8, 2021-The North American Association of Floor Covering Distributors (NAFCD) is pleased to announce the organization's Board of Directors for 2021. The NAFCD Board is comprised of senior executives from both distributor and supplier member firms representing all types of floor covering materials, related supplies and accessories. 

The 2021 NAFCD Board of Directors includes: 

Executive Officers

President: Shane Richmond, Fishman Flooring Solutions, Baltimore, MD

President-Elect: Kyle Gorny, Blakely Products, Warren, MI

Vice President: A.J. Warne, Abraham Linc, Bridgeport, WV

Treasurer: Robert Marra, Abraham Linc, Bridgeport, WV

Immediate Past President: Dunn Rasbury, A&M Supply, Marietta, GA

Distributor Directors

Dori Blitzstein, Roesel-Heck Company, Inc., Baltimore, MD

Brian Green, J.J. Haines, Glen Burnie, MD 

Derek Brooks, TORLYS, Mississauga, ON 

DJ Lee, Professional Flooring Supply, Fort Worth, TX

Pat Theis, Herregan Distributors, Eagan, MN 

Austin Starnes, BPI, Memphis, TN

Supplier/Allied Directors

Steve Bjorklund, USG, Chicago, IL

Joe Cavanaugh, Tarkett, Salon, OH

Mike Croes, Sika USA, Lyndhurst, NJ

Michael Eckhardt, Next Floor, Waterloo, ON

Jim Nielsen, Foss Floors, Rome, GA

Dave Wallace, Precision Flooring Products, Morristown, TN

Related Topics:Tarkett, Haines