NAFCD Announces Leadership for 2019

Chicago, IL, January 10, 2019-The North American Association of Floor Covering Distributors (NAFCD) has announced its 2019 board of directors. 

The new appointees are as follows: president-Steve McKenna, McKenna Distribution; 

president-elect-Dunn Rasbury, A&M Supply; treasurer-Geoff Work, The R.A. Siegel Co.; 

vice president-Shane Richmond, Fishman Flooring Solutions; and immediate past president-David Powell, Erickson's Flooring & Supply. 

Distributor director-at-large is Dori J. Blitzstein, Roesel-Heck Company, and distributor directors are Kyle Gorny, Blakely Products; Sven Johnson, Taiga Building Products; David Schmelzer, Lanham Hardwood; AJ Warne, Abraham Linc. 

Supplier directors are Joe Cavanaugh, Tarkett; Mike Croes, Sika USA; Mark Johnson, Traxx; Jim Nielsen, Floorsource; Russ Rogg, Metroflor; and Dave Wallace, Precision Flooring Products. 

Related Topics:Metroflor Luxury Vinyl Tile, HMTX, Tarkett