NAFCD Announces 2023 Board of Directors

Chicago, IL, January 24, 2023-The North American Association of Floor Covering Distributors (NAFCD) is pleased to announce the organization's board of directors for 2023. The NAFCD board is comprised of senior executives from both distributor and supplier member firms. Each volunteer leader will help support the association's mission and promote wholesale distribution in the floor industry.

The 2023 NAFCD board of directors includes:

Executive Officers

president: A.J. Warne, Abraham Linc, Bridgeport, WV

president-elect: Dori Blitzstein, Roesel-Heck Company, Inc., Baltimore, MD

vice president: Derek Brooks, TORLYS, Mississauga, ON

treasurer: Robert Marra, Abraham Linc, Bridgeport, WV

immediate past president: Kyle Gorny, Crown Products/Blakely Products, Warren, MI

Distributor Directors

Brian Green, J.J. Haines, Glen Burnie, MD

Mike Kelley, Commercial Flooring Distributors, Debary, FL

DJ Lee, Professional Flooring Supply, Ft. Worth, TX

Austin Starnes, BPI, Memphis, TN

Keith Throm, EJ Welch Co, Earth City, MO

Jill Turner, A&M Supply, Marietta, GA

Jon Youngberg, Tom Duffy Co., Fairfield, CA

Sara Zacharias-Bentele, Crown Products/Tri-State Flooring, Sioux Falls, SD

Supplier Directors

Melanie Haskell, Dinoflex

Justin Hypnarowski, AHF Products

Drew Mittelstaedt, Hallmark Floors

Brian Preuss, Uzin Utz

Rui Li, Prime Supply

Marc Sims, Franklin International

Related Topics:AHF Products, Haines