Interior Design Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

New York, NY, November 30, 2018-The 34th annual hall of fame awards took place last night in New York City at the River Pavilion at the Jacob K. Javits Convention Center.

This year’s inductees include Marcel Wanders; Lisa Iwamoto and Craig Scott of IwamotoScott; Patrick Tighe of Tighe Architecture; and Kengo Kuma of Kengo Kuma and Associates.

The event was hosted by Cindy Allen, editor in chief of Interior Design.