IFI Announces 2023 Jury for 2023-2024 Global Awards Program

New York, NY, June 30, 2023-International Federation of Interior Architects/Designers (IFI) has announced the international jury of world design leaders, who will be responsible for designating the top accolades for individuals and built projects in Interior Architecture/ Design-the IFI Global Awards Program (IFI GAP) 2023-2024. 

Selecting winners for IFI GAP 2023-2024, we are proud to announce: jury chair Steve Leung, IFI president 2017-2020/founder of Steve Leung Design Group – SLD (Hong Kong SAR, China); Olajumoke Adenowo, AD consulting (Nigeria); Annamaria Anderloni, partner at Foster + Partners (UK); Marcio Kogan, founder and Renata Furlanetto, director of Studio MK27 (Brazil); Julie Michiels, associate principal, interior design leader at SOM (USA); Rajesh Nandan, founder, publisher and CEO of Indesign Media Asia Pacific (Australia); Lyndon Neri and Rossana Hu, founders of Neri&Hu Design & Research Office (China); Amanda Stanaway, principal and global leader – workplace interiors at Woods Bagot (Australia); Patricia Urquiola, founder of Studio Urquiola (Italy); and Woody Yao, director of Zaha Hadid Design – ZHD (UK).