IDS Announces Designer of the Year Competition Award Winners

High Point, NC, April 5, 2016—The Interior Design Society (IDS) has announced award recipients for its sixth annual Designer of the Year competition.

The awards were presented by Dann Foley during a gala at IDS National Conference on April 1 at the Dallas Market Center.

The award recipients were selected by an expert panel of judges that included Deb Barrett, Mitzi Beach, Leslie Carothers, Kelli Ellis, Justin Shaulis, Erinn Valencich, Barbara Viteri, Jackie Von Tobel, Michele Williams and Michelle Workman. 

The full list of winners including design project photographs for this year’s Designer of the Year competition is available at