Gold Standard Award Winners Named by WFCA

Dalton, GA May 4, 2019-World Floor Covering Association (WFCA) announced the annual winners of the Gold Standard Award, which recognizes stores that have created an outstanding consumer retail experience.

In the category of retailers with sales over $10-million, H. J. Martin & Son of Green Bay, Wisconsin took home the top honors. In the under $10-million category, Carpet One of Billings of Billings, Montana was recognized.

Additional winners include, 

Over $10-million

2nd place: Martins Flooring (Denver, Pennsylvania)

3rd place: My Flooring Texas (Webster, Texas)

Under $10-million

2nd place: Harry Katz Carpet One (Mineola, New York)     

3rd place: Russell Martin Carpet and Rugs (Naperville, Illinois)

Related Topics:Carpet One