AIA Elects Three New Board of Directors Members

Washington, DC, June 16, 2023-Three new leaders have been elected to the American Institute of Architects’ (AIA) board of directors. 

AIA delegates elected Evelyn Lee, FAIA, NOMA as the 2024 First vice president/2025 president-elect; Heather Philip-O’Neal, AIA as the 2024–2025 treasurer; and Latoya N. Kamdang, AIA, as the 2024-2026 at-large director. 

Related Topics:The American Institute of Architects