2022 Nightingale Award Winners Announced

San Antonio, TX, October 12, 2022-Healthcare Design magazine, in partnership with The Center for Health Design, announced the winners of the 2022 Nightingale Awards at the Healthcare Design Conference + Expo in San Antonio, Texas.

The annual Nightingale Awards, which recognizes products related to the healthcare built environment, are named for Florence Nightingale, a tireless advocate for the improvement of care and conditions in military and civilian hospitals in the 1800s.

Products are judged for their contribution or solution for clinical or operational outcomes; aesthetics and innovation; built environment solution, durability, functionality, and quality; industry certifications and standards; environmental sustainability; and list price.

Category Winners in Flooring 

* Flooring: Hard Surface, Gold Award, Mannington for Open Range Collection

* Flooring: Resilient, Silver Award, OneFlor USA for SetaGrip Technology

Innovation Winners 

* Flooring: Hard Surface, OneFlor USA for SetaGrip Technology

* Flooring: Resilient, OneFlor USA for SetaGrip Technology

Sustainability Awards in Flooring

* Carpet category, Mohawk Group, Fractal Fluency

* Carpet, category, Mohawk Group, Social Canvas

Related Topics:Mohawk Industries, Mannington Mills