Metroflor Names Winners of its Performance Awards

Las Vegas, NV, January 28, 2016—Metroflor Corporation celebrated the dedication and accomplishments of its distribution partners across the entire brand portfolio by bestowing its 2015 performance awards during a reception at Ballys, coinciding with Surfaces 2016.

Metroflor’s distributor personnel attended, along with the company’s entire sales team.

Tri-West Ltd. won the most awards in total: Engage Distributor of the Year; the Visionary Award bestowed to Larry Johnson, for his vision, passion and conviction pioneering Metroflor’s initiatives; Western Region Sales Champion, Brady Dunn; and the Presidents Award, honoring the distributor that exhibits the most comprehensive and unparalleled support of Metroflor Corporation, its brands and products.

Herregan Distributors received the Metroflor LVT Distributor of the Year award; the Paramount Award honoring the distributor that purchased the greatest amount of Metroflor products in 2015; and Clint Hill was acknowledged as the Midwest Regional Sales Champion.

Adleta Corporation was honored as Artistek and Prevail Distributor of the Year, and its Jeff McCurry was acknowledged as the Southwest Region Sales Champion.

William M. Bird Company garnered two wins—Aspecta Distributor of the Year and National Sales Champion Chris Gaddy.

The remaining winners were Ohio Valley Flooring, Master Distributor with the Konecto Distributor of the Year Award and Dave Brown, Ohio Valley Flooring with the Northeast Region Sales Champion award.

Related Topics:Metroflor Luxury Vinyl Tile, HMTX