Tile of Spain Seeks Entries for Design Contest

Coral Gables, FL, July 2, 2013 -- There's an open call for the 12th Tile of Spain Awards of Architecture and Interior Design.

German architect Matthias Sauerbruch will chair the jury, which will be formed by the architects João Luís Carrilho da Graça, Luca Molinari, Manuel Gallego and Ramón Monfort, and the designer Tomás Alonso.

The total prize fund is 39,000 Euros for three categories: Architecture, Interior Design and Degree Project in Architecture
Entry deadline is October 29. The rules for the competition and the application form can be found at www.tileofspainawards.com.