IICRC Elects Three New Board Members

Vancouver, WA, Nov. 5, 2013 -- The Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification has elected three new members to the 15-member Board of Directors.

New to the board this year are Joe Dobbins, Joseph Hughes and Paul Pearce. Also new this year is the removal of the certification council chairman position from the executive committee. This position, filled by Norm Maia, now falls under the second vice president.

Tony Wheelwright was elected chairman and will also serve as chairman of the executive committee which includes: Hank Unck, first vice president; Pete Duncanson, second vice president; Jenny Boymal, international vice president; Norm Maia, treasurer; and Kevin Pearson, secretary. Patrick Winters will continue to serve as the IICRC president.

“Additional members of the 2013-2014 Board of Directors include:

* Graham Bedwell
* Dennis Blake
* Joe Dobbins
* Joseph Hughes
* Craig Jasper
* Patrick Moffett
* Darrell Paulson
* Rodney Paulson
* Paul Pearce